About AILA-Texas Chapter
How to Join
CLE Seminars
Conferences and Events
Updating your email address / member profile
Pending New Members*
AILA National Liaison Committees*
Texas Chapter News*
Membership Directory*
Message Board*
Vendor Information
Contact Us / Web Support / Updates
Know Your Rights
Employment Opportunities

Officers, Liaisons and Coordinators
Posted on June 21, 2002


Magali S. Candler

Judy Lee
Vice Chair

Sarah Brown

Patsy Yung
Chapter Secretary

Joe Reina
Immediate Past Chair

Raed Gonzalez
Advocacy Coordinator

Wafa Abdin
Asylum Office Liaison

Maria Cordon
Border Issues Liaison

Jay K. Aiyer
Communications Liaison

Rosemary Vega
Consumer Protection/UPL Coordinator

Pam Kennedy
Chapter Congressional Liaison

Matt Thompson
DOL Liaison

Membership Chair
Craig Miley

Jennifer Reynolds
Probono Liaison

Nancy Falgout
Publications Liaison

Vishal Chander
YLD (Young Lawyers Division) Liaison

Michelle Saenz-Rodriguez
Dallas CIS Liaison

George Rodriguez
Dallas ICE and CBP Liaison

Garry Davis
Dallas EOIR Liaison

Paul Zolton and Michelle Schulz
Dallas Section Coordinators

Ed Rios
El Paso DHS Liaison

Iliana Holguin
El Paso EOIR Liaison

Kyle Brown
Harlingen CIS and ICE Liaison

Jaime Diez
Harlingen CBP Liaison

Erica B. Schommer
Harlingen EOIR Liaison

Ann Pinchak
Houston CIS Liaison

Lawrence Rushton
Houston ICE Liaison

Terry Weir
Houston CBP Liaison

Elise Wilkinson
Houston EOIR Liaison

Norma Ayoub and Mary Khano
Houston Section Coordinators

Ramon Curiel
San Antonio CIS Liaison

Simon Azar Farr
San Antonio ICE and CBP Liaison

Anne D. Monahan
San Antonio EOIR Liaison

Gay Hellman
Oklahoma CIS Liaison

Rance Stein
Oklahoma ICE and CBP Liaison

Vance Winningham
Oklahoma Section Coordinator

Pam Kennedy
New Mexico DHS Liaison

Sam Haddad
Essay Contest Committee Chair

Silvia Graves and Becky Burdette
Puerto Vallarta, Fall 2006 Conference Program Co-chairs

Alicia Burkman
Puerto Vallarta, Fall 2006 Arrangements Chair

Tom Esparza and Jason C. Mills
Marketing Coordinators, Puerto Vallarta, Fall 2006

Laura Bachman and Camille Whitworth
Las Vegas, Spring 2007 Conference Program Co-chairs

Leslie Velez
Las Vegas, Spring 2007 Arrangements Chair